©2018 by Manor Farm Dental Laboratory.

Add Review to Google

Untitled.jpg

Add Review to Yellow Pages

REVIEWS

Here are some of the reviews we have received on Google and Yell.com.

We currently have over 100 reviews. 

All 5 Star

ShirleyS-56

05 Aug 2018

5 STAR

So glad I found Simon!

 

Can't recommend Simon highly enough!
On the first day of a much needed holiday, I broke my partial denture. My own dentist was too far away and I found Simon's number online. I didn't think he'd be able to help as I'd tried to repair it myself, badly. Simon replied straight away (and it was on a Sunday). He came out very quick and the repair was done within 20 minutes! Best of all, it was a fraction of what my own dentist would have charged and the repair is much stronger than the original denture! My only regret, is not asking him to make a spare! Thank you Simon, you saved our holiday!

 



Karen 1954
Called on sunday morning and my denture was repaired within an hour, Fantastic service and cheaper than I expected 

★★★★★ 20/02/2018 by karen1954.



 

Alison_44
Called Manor Farm and Mr Morgan came to my home to repair my denture. He was very nice and my denture was repaired in no time at all. Would definitely use again

 

Denture Repair
★★★★★ 01/03/2018 by Alison_44 

 

  

Ian Peters
I telephoned at 9am and they were with me within 1 hour The gentleman was polite and punctual. He repaired my denture within 30 minutes and I could not see the repair. Excellent service. Highly recomended

 

Mobile denture repairs
★★★★★ 01/03/2018 by Ian Peters

 

 

Joseph Caddick
.
very fast excellent service, especially as it was on a Sunday and we were on holiday in Mudeford.

 

★★★★★ 05/04/2018 Joseph Caddick

 

 

   

 

Karen Holmes


Called on sunday morning and my denture was repaired within an hour, Fantastic service and cheaper than I expected
 

★★★★★ 

 

 

Steve Jones


Quick and prompt service. Highly recommended. Cheaper and quicker then taking it to my dentist. Excellent service

★★★★★

 

I telephoned at 9am and they were with me within 1 hour The gentleman was polite and punctual. He repaired my denture within 30 minutes and I could not see the repair. Excellent service. Highly recomended

Outstanding service. Mr Morgan sorted my dentures out in record time. They now fit better than when they were new. I can not thank him enough.
Would recommend highly.

PurpleWheel64

27 Jan 2018

Excellent service.

I have just used the denture repair service and it was excellent. I contacted Simon at 2300 Friday night and by 1400 on Saturday my denture was repaired. I cannot fault the superb friendly service. 5 star.

MagentaBook12

10 Jan 2018

What a friendly man. Wouldn't hestitate to use service again!

Brilliant service. Thank you so much!

PinkTree43

09 Jan 2018

Professional, ponctual, fantastic service 5 Star

Very impressed with the service Simon gave. Would highly recommend;))

NavyBlanket8

29 Dec 2017

Care Home

Mobile Denture Repairs are exemplary. They dealt with my 91 year old mother in her care home with such kindness, dignity and humour. My mother refused to leave her room but within half an hour my mother was able to smile again. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. It is a rare thing to find such service. Thank you Simon

AvrilK-2

26 Sep 2017

Amazing service

Simon does amazing work. My denture broke in half. He repaired it in less than half an hour and you can't tell there was ever any damage! I can't recommend him too highly.

SusanneP-5

07 Aug 2017

Suzanne

Excellent service, arrived at said time, explained what was going to happen. Very polite and efficient can't recommend Simon enough, an absolute life saver

ShirleyS-56

05 Aug 2017

So glad I found Simon!

Can't recommend Simon highly enough!

On the first day of a much needed holiday, I broke my partial denture. My own dentist was too far away and I found Simon's number online. I didn't think he'd be able to help as I'd tried to repair it myself, badly. Simon replied straight away (and it was on a Sunday). He came out very quick and the repair was done within 20 minutes! Best of all, it was a fraction of what my own dentist would have charged and the repair is much stronger than the original denture! Thank you Simon, you saved our holiday!

MaggieN-3

12 Jul 2017

First class!

Highly recommend for repairs or even if you are thinking of new dentures. Simon is a super man to deal with. Pays close attention to individual detail and needs . First he repaired my partial dentures. Broken tooth. Came on the sunday and fixed it. Very pleased with the repair. I decided to go for new upper and lower partial dentures.. my decision entirely.. no pressure from Simon. So glad i did. My néw dentures are absolutely brilliant.. Simon is a perfectionist and he certainly gets it right. I am so happy with the result. If you are having problems with your dentures Simon is the man to contact. He will sort it for you.

CaroleJ-18

24 Jun 2017

CaroleJ

Found crack in upper denture Saturday morning. Rang Simon who arrived about 10.30 and finished the job by 10.55. Excellent service. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you Simon.

JohnW-490

07 Jan 2017

Denture repair

Such a great service phoned Friday fixed Saturday 20 mins thanks again

LynP-7

03 Jan 2017

New years day

Called Simon on new years day after breaking my denture, I expected to leave a message but to my delight he answered and said he could do it the same day. Outstanding service and price

Thank you, Lyn

AlanS-131

28 Sep 2016

Emergency repair

Fast response. Acceptable quote. Prompt attendance. Perfect repair. Highly recommended

AdrianM-30

23 Aug 2016

Monday evening

I rang at 7pm and my denture was repaired by 8.30pm no extra charge for evenings. fabulous service

ThomasG-33

22 Aug 2016

very good service

I had my denture repaired by Manor Farm dental, very good service. Thankyou

MarkP-127

19 Aug 2016

Excellent

Excellent Service. Arrived on time and repaired my denture in under 30 minutes. Explained every step. Thank you so much

FranJ-1

05 Aug 2016

Outstanding Service!

As I retired dentist, I thought I would try this service. All I can say is I wish this had been around while I was still working. First class service and First class repair. Well done!

JamesL-93

12 Jul 2016

Brilliant service

I have just had my denture repaired in 20 mins , excellent service, Thank you so much

PhillipK-4

04 Jul 2016

Monday morning

I have just had my denture fixed in my own home and its only 9am on a Monday morning!

I phoned mobile denture repairs at 7.30am expecting to leave a message and to my amazement Mr Morgan answered and said he would come first thing.
I can't believe such a service exists.
Highly recommended, Well done and thank you so much. Phillip Keen